Saturday, May 23, 2015

BEST GIFT EVER...

A Commissioned Portrait


Of Real Estate broker extraordinaire D Gomez Pearlberg, from Reid Thompson

Contact me at haines.richard@gmail.com for information 

Monday, May 11, 2015

COLE MOHR AND FRIEND...


At 'AN EXPOSITION' with work by photographer Ian Jones

Friday, May 8, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

IT'S HAINES WITH AN 'I'...


Purchase at richardhaines.bigcartel.com




Photos by Chad Davis, model Nico Brown


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

THREE FROM THE GAYLETTER ISSUE 2 SHOOT...

Thank you Jeffrey Anderson, Zak Krevitt and Eric Torres!




Sunday, April 26, 2015

THANK YOU GOODMANS...

for including me in your great event, thanks to everyone who stopped by, and merci @amiparis for the photo! 

Friday, April 24, 2015

SATURDAY'S SHOOT...

For the new Richard Haines Limited Edition T-Shirt Series


The Studio


Photographer Chad Davis and Model Nico Brown


Nico Modeling


Go to richardhaines.bigcartel.com to see more


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

TODAY'S MOOD: CAFFEINATED...



Limited Edition T-Shirt. Go to richardhaines.bigcartel.com for details 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

THANK YOU SOMETHINGABOUTMAGAZINE FOR THE GREAT INTERVIEW...


Link Here


GREAT MOMENTS IN (NYC) HISTORY

Babe and Bill Paley leave La Côte Basque


Jackie Kennedy walks John F. Kennedy Jr. to school 


Lee Radziwill and Truman Capote leave The Colony


Thursday, February 5, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

ONE TREE DOWN...

ONE TO GO

With Jitan Haines