Tuesday, July 29, 2014

CHARLES JAMES AT THE MET...


A constant source of inspiration

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

THE YSL FILM GOT ME THINKING...

About that first time I saw Jacques de Bascher at CafĂ© de Flore #1974#ClubSept #TheBeautifulFall

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

MORE ABOUT DRIES...

#skin #sensual Dries Van Noten #nude #Nureyev


Friday, June 27, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

'THE LONG ROAD' COMMISSIONED BY JACK SPADE...

Original Drawings on View at the Bleeker Street Shop




Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

#FuckYeahBlueSkies...

Follow Me On Instagram @richard_haines

Monday, May 5, 2014

CHARLES JAMES...

From a Photo by Beaton.

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

BIG!

Bernie's, Zurich

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

CHECK OUT MY STYLE SPOTTER STORY:TOKYO AT MR. PORTER...

http://www.mrporter.com/journal/journal_issue160/2#1


Sunday, April 6, 2014

Saturday, April 5, 2014

HEY KIDS, DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM...

richard_haines

BOYZTOWN NYC...

@tastobey @saintritaparlor @sirramoanbruce @evilgeniusdan